Jacqueline Conoir Retail Event

Last week I had the pleasure of being invited to the JC Studio for a peek at the Jacqueline Conoir + JAC spring collections. We also had the opportunity to view a behind the scenes presentation of their creative process from start to finish on their latest campaign, so cool!. We came, mingled, shopped + had a great night! Thank you to everyone at JC Studios for the wonderful evening!

JAC

bricks3

display2

water1

street2Photo Credit: Andrea Kritinc

www.jcstudio.ca
Follow JC on Twitter
Like JC on Facebook

One thought on “Jacqueline Conoir Retail Event

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

Leave a Reply

