Firmoo Giveaway!

As a special treat this happy Friday – exciting news! I’ve teamed up with Firmoo, who have graciously offered a pair of fabulous sunglasses for one of my lucky readers! As if that wasn’t enough, with summer right around the corner it couldn’t be any more perfect timing! See details below on how to enter – Good luck!!

firmoo giveaway

To Enter

1. Like Must-have Maven on Facebook
2. Like Firmoo on Facebook
3. Follow Must-have Maven on Twitter
4. Leave a comment in the space provided below & let us know which pair of fabulous sunglasses you would like to win! (Your choice of any pair of sunglasses listed on their website. Can’t decide? Shop my favorite picks below!)

Winner will be drawn next Friday, May 31st!

Shop my Favorite Picks

1. #OTO3570, available in Red, Ivory & Black 
2. #OTO3574 in Tortoise
3. #OTO3574, available in Tortoise, Purple & Black
4. #OTO3570 in Red

Can’t wait? You can also visit their website + choose a pair for yourself! Firmoo offers an extremely well priced variety of glasses and sunglasses to fit the need of any preference + style. They believe in “Vision & Fashion, the Frugal Way” See for yourself! www.firmoo.com

firmoo3

Other helpful Firmoo links:

Follow Firmoo on Twitter
How to Make Your Eyeglasses into Sunglasses
How to Place an Order
Shipping & Tracking

17 thoughts on “Firmoo Giveaway!

  1. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well
    as the content!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  3. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Firefox,
    it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  4. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  5. If you give up your email address to register at one of these
    sites don’t be surprised if the amount of spam you receive increases dramatically.
    Simply visit the paid focus group websites and submit your
    information to them. Company’s own website if professionally designed
    is a positive factor in its favor.

Leave a Reply

