Bootie Beauties

My favorite fall accessory has to be the bootie! This shoe meets boot is perfect for when you want your look to lean a little more to the dressy side, without having to kill yourself in heels. This is also a nice change from continuous pulling out your signature boots. I know for me, during fall I tend to spend most of my time in the loveliest of boots, but I’m one to change my look + style up often, so the bootie for me is perfect fit! My most recent purchase was this beauty below:

Available Here

A few of my other favorites that I will slowly incorporate may include some (or all) of these:

Available Here

Available Here

Why have 1 when you can have both?! Also available Here

Available Here

*You can see how I styled my booties with my outfit by following me on Instagram: sydneyeroberts

Leave a Reply

