Coffee Nooks

It’s official, fall has arrived + we are forced to say so-long to summer. Looking out the window at this cold, rainy + rather gloomy day got me to thinking about the warmth + coziness that I do enjoy when forced to deal with this sort of weather. Things I love most about this time of year are truly the simplest. Sometimes there is nothing better than cozying up with a great book + a strong cup of coffee.

I wanted to share some of the coolest + creative home coffee nooks + bars that I hope to one day incorporate into my own home:

The Coffee Cabinet from Details & Design

The Cappuccino Corner from Martha Stewart

The Coffee Bar from The Aestate

Leave a Reply

