Zara Launches Home Line

Zara has announced their launch into a Home Line Collection (Yipee!). I have to tell you, I am a Zara-lover, often adding + admiring pieces from their clothing line regularly so I am beyond thrilled to see that they have made the leap into the home division (to include us in North America).

The line covers all your home needs, offering everything from bedding to stemware to chic accents + accessories.

While my first impression of the site is mediocre, my personal opinion being that they could have styled their lookbook more effectively to create more of a unified ‘Zara-esq’ impression of the brand online – the photos & styling done on the Zara Home website doesn’t scream as loud as the voice of potential inside me. However, my opinions are my own & I have every faith that the line will be a huge success + the pieces themselves will live up to the hype when adopted into our own homes. Curious to see for yourself? Click here.

Leave a Reply

