Rustic Meets Chic

As much as I love classic white, modern interiors I also have a profound love for rustic pieces that bring a unique charm + feel to a space. Much like my life, I admire + often adore high-end labels + glamorous style + decor. On the other hand I love the gifts that nature provides, the beauty of the outdoors, often spending my down-time on Vancouver Island basking in the beauty + simplicity of the ocean, trees, sun + sky. Blending these two worlds is completely unique to me, an imprint of my own personality.

Leave a Reply

