Bloglovin’ Morning Ritual

Each and every morning, before I start my day, I follow (usually) the same routine.  I sit down to my computer with a cup of coffee + catch up on my daily fix from my favorite bloggers. Having that precious time to escape the stresses of day-to-day responsibilities + get lost in the perfectly pretty worlds of style, food + fashion blogs are how I love to start my day.

If you’re not familiar with Bloglovin’, then I will get you up to speed! Bloglovin’ let’s you keep up with your favorite blogs all in one place – simple, easy + efficient. Instead of having to search individually, the hassle of forgetting URL’s or having a million windows open on your browser, simply create an account (I promise, this takes 2 seconds), add all of your favorite blogs + enjoy! as all of your favorites show up on your feed as they are published!

A Few of My Favorites

The Beauty Department: created by Lauren Conrad, The Beauty Department is full of fun facts + tips relating to hair, makeup + beauty

Glitter Guide: For everything girlie + pretty, Taylor Sterling of ‘Sterling Style’ is the founder + creator of the Glitter Guide, an online magazine focused on celebrating the little things that make life special

Kenton Magazine: for all things fashion forward, Editor in Chief Alexander Liang keeps Kenton super trendy + completely current

Made By Girl: Blogger + talented artist Jen Ramos creates her signature masterpieces adored by the masses (which are rarely not sold out after they hit the internet) from her Cocoa & Hearts Collection. I love her paintings & artwork!

Young Married Chic: Blogger + Author of the soon to be released ‘A Taste of Virginia Tech’ dishes her latest creations from the kitchen. I always feel inspired to get in the kitchen after reading her latest + greatest obsessions.

The Doctor’s Closet: Creator of the popular ‘Bfrend’ & newly released ‘Monika Love’ bracelet collections, Monika has quickly become a Vancouver favorite! And yes, she is even more lovely in person  if that’s possible!

The Blonde Salad: Follow founder,  blogger + designer Chiara Ferragni as she shares her daily looks + journey as a brand ambassador for many of our favorite labels including; Louis Vuitton, Rolls Royce, Mango, Tory Burch + many more.

You can also follow my blog on bloglovin’ here! I’d be honored to be on your list of favorites!

Leave a Reply

