All In The Details {Home Edition}

My philosophy is that life should be lived artfully – with great attention to detail. Just as I mentioned here and here, when it comes to style, the importance of daily details make up who we are and how the world see us. The same philosophy (for me) should shine through your everyday living in your home and the spaces in which we spend our time.

Whether it be adding bright pops of color to a contemporary room, filling book shelves full of antiques found on a sunny Saturday or a vintage coffee table book accompanied by gorgeous peonies (my favorite!). These seemingly insignificant details speak volumes about our style + personality, the light in which we chose to live our life and how we + others feel when walking through our front door.

Like I’ve mentioned before, Pinterest has been a great inspiration for me to explore my specific taste and style. Leave your URL in the comments section below so I can follow you back! XO

Leave a Reply

