I See Noise Giveaway

Happy Monday lovelies!! What a fun way to start the week.. I’ve teamed up with Randa Salloum, of I See Noise to do a fun little giveaway for one of her newest original prints! Randa is the owner & creator behind the beautifully glamorous prints and blogger-in-chief of The-Unprecedented. Today and all week you have a chance to win the newly-released Make-up Brush Set in Gold! This print is the perfect addition to your office, powder room or bedroom! I recently added an I See Noise print to my home + I love how it looks in a simple white frame on my bedroom wall!

Here’s How to Win:
1.Like and Share Must-have Maven on Facebook
2.  Like I See Noise on Facebook

Extra Entries:
3. Follow & Tweet us on Twitter @Must_Have_Maven
Tweet “I want to win the @ISeeNoisePrints print from @Must_Have_Maven
4. Follow Must-have Maven on Bloglovin’

The winner will be announced next Monday, June 11th – Good Luck!

*If you are not the lucky winner (or would love a print now), not to worry! Randa’s ‘Accessory of the Month Promo” is with Clutches of Karma –  which means the first 50 people to purchase ANY print from I See Noise will also receive a promo card (for Cluthes of Karma) in their package to an additional 20% off discount . (FYI: her Social Experiment Promo has been extended until June 30th, head over to The-Unprecedented for more details!)

Photo Credit: As seen on A Pinch of Lovely!

12 thoughts on “I See Noise Giveaway

  1. Liked and Shared Must-have Maven on Facebook
    Liked I See Noise on Facebook
    Followed @Must_Have_Maven on Twitter
    Tweeted “I want to win the @ISeeNoisePrints print from @Must_Have_Maven“
    Followed Must-have Maven on Bloglovin’

    Did all of the above!

  2. Pingback: Glamorous Living | Adventures of the Must-have-Maven

Leave a Reply

