Currently Making Me Smile

Some of my favorite bloggers including Cupcakes & Cashmere, Sterling Style and Alicia Fashionista have incorporated ‘things that make them smile’ into some of their recent posts. The second I saw these I loved the idea & it has inspired me to incorporate my own smile series into a weekly post, as a way to focus on simple things that are currently keeping me happy + inspired.

To kick off my very first of the series, here are 5 things currently keeping me happy:

{Bowl of Bubble Gum that currently resides at my desk}

{Favorite Snack: Greek Yogurt + Berries}

{Forever 21 Cuffs}

{The newest addition of books at my night stand}

{A Venti Tea to get me through an afternoon of studying}

Leave a Reply

