insta-wkd

Waking up to a rain-soaked Monday is really no way to start the week.. so instead, I’d rather reflect on my sunny weekend spent attending high-tea & a beautiful lunch for my girlfriend’s bridal shower at the Shangri-la, lunching under the sun on my new patio + slowing down to enjoy moments with friends + family. If you are already following me on Instagram or Twitter, then you might have seen a few of these photos – excuse the quality, these were all shot on my iphone!

1. The gorgeous Shangri-la Lobby
2. High-Tea Bridal Shower
3. My dearest friend + bride-to-be, Kate
4. Beautiful Lunch at Market
5. Enjoying the sun on my patio
6. Delicious pomegranate Cheesecake

Have a productive week ahead!

Leave a Reply

