Long Weekend

I apologize for the lack of posts’ recently! My life has been consumed again by work + studies to say the least. However, here in Canada we have a long weekend this weekend and I couldn’t be happier about it! No work or class on Monday for me, 3 whole days of freedom to do what I like :) This weekend I’m planning on hiking with my love, having bbq’s + cocktails with friends, reading some of the new books I picked up, studying just a teenyy bit, and enjoying the sunshine!

What are your plans for the weekend? XO

One thought on “Long Weekend

  1. Pingback: Saturday Magic | Adventures of the Must-have-Maven

Leave a Reply

