Cowboy Boots

On a spectacularly sunny Saturday, I centered my outfit choice around a pair of vintage cowboy boots. Summer has finally begun! Saturday was the first day I could feel the change of season, once again turning to Summer – the air, warm + sweet unlike that bite of cold we’d had just days before. The first weekend where I could ditch the layers + sport some shorts.

These photos were shot outside of my home – wearing white denim shorts, a striped top with embellished collar + cream-colored cardigan.

I’m Wearing

VINTAGE COWBOY BOOTS
FOREVER 21 WHITE DENIM SHORT
FOREVER 21 TOP/EMBELLISHED COLLAR
JOE FRESH CARDIGAN
RAY BAN AVIATORS
STELLA & DOT JEWELS

2 thoughts on “Cowboy Boots

Leave a Reply

