Personal Style

After some reflection, I’ve been thinking of changing up the content of my blog a little. I want to incorporate more of my life + personal style to this little blog of mine, be more of an open book – with great attention to detail. Some (of many..) of my greatest passions in life are fashion + photography, so I hope to blend the two in hopes of giving Must-have Maven a more unique, organic feel. In doing so, I also hope to engage + interact more with the lovely people from all around the world that take precious minutes out of their day to even read my blog. Here is a sneek peek at what I’ve got coming for you in tomorrow’s post. Happy Friday!

I hope that you will enjoy the change coming in the next couple of weeks, as much as I enjoy creating it! Your thoughts + comments are warmly welcomed :)

3 thoughts on “Personal Style

  1. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extremely superb chance to check tips from this web site. It can be so superb plus full of a lot of fun for me and my office colleagues to visit the blog on the least three times weekly to find out the newest items you have. And definitely, I’m so actually amazed with your amazing pointers you serve. Selected two tips in this article are certainly the most impressive we have ever had.

  2. Wow, amazing blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your site is fantastic, as smartly as the content!

Leave a Reply

