Cinco de Mayo Party Guide

First things first, Happy Friday!! I hope you all had a great week, I know I am looking forward to some fun + relaxation this weekend! Speaking of the weekend, Cinco de Mayo is only 1 sleep away! Time to create the perfect little party for friends + family! I love Cinco de Mayo, what’s not to love? Margaritas, Mexican food + colorful decor. Whether you prefer to take your party outdoors or opt for a fabulous fiesta inside, I’ve included some staple must-haves to complete your celebrations:

1

2

3

4

5

1. Fun + stylish invites
2. A great, colorful centerpiece. Party City has loads of fun, festive decor just for the occasion
3. A Tequila Bar! Celebrate over Margaritas
4. Mexican-inspired appetizers – include a taco station, where guests can fix their own trimmings to their taste buds content!
5. Tequila-infused popsicles – makes for a sweet treat to end the night

6 thoughts on “Cinco de Mayo Party Guide

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  2. Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  3. I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you place to create any such fantastic informative website.

  4. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet shall be much more helpful than ever before.

  5. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format for your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

