Daily Health

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend off + were able to enjoy some of that sunshine we had!! When it comes to daily health, I like to make sure that I am filling my body with vitamins, minerals + nutrients it needs to get me through the day! It’s hard to figure out what we should be taking, what we should steer clear of, and what might benefit us in the long run. To help with the chaos that is the vitamin isle, i’ve included a Vitamin chart – labelling all the vitamins + their functions!

My Daily Ritual

1 x Materna Daily Vitamin
3 x Omega 3 Fish Oils
1 x B12 Viamin {for energy}
1 x Skinnygirl Daily Cleanse + Restore Drink

Leave a Reply

