Hello Weekend,

The crazy-ness of the past couple weeks has caught up with me, and i’m finding myself thinking about Summer. We have yet to even get a taste of Spring, so as usual I am ahead of myself. But I can’t shake the thought of warm summer nights, escaping to the island, multi-colored gelato + relaxing with my loves. Summer, Please. Come. Soon.

Happy Weekend! XO

One thought on “Hello Weekend,

  1. I live in Tennessee, and it seems like we skipped Spring and went straight to summer. It’s been 80+ here every day. We also had a very warm winter as well so it might be an even hotter summer for us this year. I hope it warms up quick where ever you may be! Have a great weekend ;)

Leave a Reply

