Summer Maxi Dress

With the rising temperatures in Vancouver lately, there is nothing better than having a few long maxi dresses on hand, that you can quickly throw on while heading out the door. This look is effortless while having the same effect as a well calculated look, requires nothing but a few simple accessories + voila, the perfect Summer uniform! What are some of your go-to pieces for Summer?

What I’m Wearing

FOREVER21 Maxi Dress
FOREVER21 Beaded bracelets
Stella + Dot ‘Ever After’ Necklace (Heart)
Stella + Dot ‘On The Mark’ Necklace (Arrow)
JOE FRESH Sandals

13 thoughts on “Summer Maxi Dress

  1. Hello! Great blog! The last post is very interesting and beautiful! Let’s follow each other, if you agree, then let me know!)))

  2. Hello! Great blog! The last post is very interesting and beautiful! Let’s follow each other, if you agree, then let me know!)))

  3. I totally agree! I’m really startled that this keeps happening time after time these days. I am so glad I am not jogging. The Owners need to know about things in future I need to keep an eye on what is going on moving forward.

  4. This is ace! I’m really startled that this really happened in todays world. I am relieved I am not jogging. We are coming to terms what will happen to this. I need to keep an eye on the change and going forth.

  5. I strongly disagree! It amazes me that this really did happen in modern day times. I was happy I am sat down. I would love to have pondered about the future. Lets watch closely what is going on to this.

  6. I strongly agree! I still am stunned this keeps happening time after time in todays day and age. I am so glad I was sitting down for this. We help answer what will happen to this. Lets keep track of this new development in the future.

  7. I disagree! I am taken aback that this keeps happening time after time in modern day times. I was glad I was not standing. The Boss’ have asked what will happen to this. Lets see what happens and going forth.

  8. That is sick!! I am startled that this was going on in modern day times. This news was well received as I am not jogging. I help answer about things moving forward. I will follow the issue .

  9. WOW!! It amazes me that this went on in modern day times. I was glad I am not running. I would love to know about things moving forward. I will need to know the issue .

  10. I agree! I still am amazed that this keeps going on in todays day and age. I am happy in the fact I was sat down. I would love to need to know about things moving forward. I need to keep an eye on the problem moving forward.

Leave a Reply

