What’s In My Bag {My 15 Daily Must-haves}


As promised! I emptied out my purse for MHM to give you a peek of some of my daily Must-haves!

Louis Vuitton Damier Azur Canvas Purse
Sephora Studded Make-up case
Forever Stationary Notebook: Jot down ‘to-do’ lists or business ideas on the  go
Emergen-C: ward off cold-bugs at the first signs of the slightest itchy throat!
Ray Ban Aviators: Gift from my love
Coach Pocket-Change Purse: Perfect for parking change
iphone: I cannot live without
Car keys + Yoga Pass: Drop in Hot-Yoga is a must, perfect stress reliever
Great Lash Mascara
10 Mac ‘Missy’ Slimshine Lipstick
11 Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream: never get dry hands again
12 Hot Pink iPod + Skull Candy Ear Buds: workout track list
13 Too Faced Pink Leopard Bronzer: Ahh-mazing
14 White + Hot Pink Cobra Bfrend Bracelet: I always keep an extra one in my purse in case I need a little something extra for an unexpected lunch out
15 Chanel #23 Sahara Silky Bronzer Powder: doubles as Mirror

What’s in your purse – Do you have any daily Must-haves you can’t live without? I want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

